OUR STAFF 

Our inside sales experts handle quotations, expedite orders and assist with design layouts and specification work. Our outside salesmen hit the street running with product promotions, customer visits and on-site training!

OUR VIEW

Our beliefs are simple. 

  1. Service the Industry - With an increasing number of trained employees, we make it our primary goal to expand and reach the total number of end users possible throughout our territory.  

  2. Educate the Customer - We have consistent contact with our distributors; acquiring, training and understanding new products in order to keep the field up to date and in-the-know. 

  3. Be Visible - We pride ourselves on being seen in our marketplace, assuring the customer that we will complete an entire project through from beginning to end!

management

GENERAL MANAGER/OUTSIDE SALES
Jim Eckert
jeckert@pollart-condor.com
c: 412-396-0973

SALES MANAGER/OUTSIDE SALES
Gary Massetti
gmassetti@pollart-condor.com
c: 412-706-2697

inside sales

Mark Woolard
mwoolard@pollart-condor.com
o: 800-283-9504
Ext. 303

Dave Doorley
ddoorley@pollart-condor.com
o: 800-283-9504
EXT. 304

outside sales

John Kelly
jkelly@pollart-condor.com
c: 412-736-9812

Chris Rhodes
crhodes@pollart-condor.com
c: 304-396-9345

Gavin Schaffer
gschaffer@pollart-electrical.com
c: 610-420-7682

We take great pride in the ease of doing business.
Give us a call today at 800-283-9504!